MBRF Trustee Appointment History and Terms

August 2020

	First Appointment	Renewal Second Term	Renewal Third Term	Conclusion of Board Service if Extended For 3 rd Term
<u>Trustees</u>				
Michael L. Dockery, MD	May 26, 1999	n/a	n/a	Founding Trustee Permanent Appointment
Richard S. Isaacson, MD	April 27, 2016	April 10, 2019	April 27, 2022	April 27, 2025
Susan L. Pekarske, MD	July 1, 2018	July 1, 2021	July 1, 2024	July 1, 2027
Gene G. Ryerson, MD	April 11, 2012	April 29, 2015	April 4, 2018	April 11, 2021
Madhav Thambisetty, MD, PhD	August 12, 2015	April 4, 2018	August 12, 2021	August 12, 2024
Robert M. Wah, MD	August 8, 2012	August 12, 2015	April 4, 2018	August 8, 2021
Suntrust Corporate Trustee Melanie Cianciotto	May 26, 1999	n/a	n/a	Duration of Tenure
Emeritus Trustees				
J. Lee Dockery, MD	May 26, 1999	n/a	n/a	Founding Trustee Chair Emeritus, April 10, 2019 Permanent Appointment
Nina Ellenbogen Raim, MD, JD	May 26, 1999	n/a	n/a	Trustee Emerita, April 10, 2019

Trustee Appointment History and Terms May 14, 2019; July 12, 2020; August 18, 2020